Grocery Game Results

Grocery Game Results…10-12-10


Rite Aide


My first stop was at Rite Aid…and boy did I score!

Six bags of Halloween candy, 2 bags of cough drops, a 3 pk of Tums, a box of haircolor,

a box of toothpaste, a bottle of shampoo, a tube of hand cream and eyeshadow!

 

 

Did you see my total out-of-pocket???  $10.54!!!  Woot Woot!

My total savings was $22.50 ($14.50 in coupons/wellness savings & $8.00 in UP Rewards)

I also earned another $5 in UP Rewards to use on my next shopping trip!

 

 

 

Ralph’s



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I almost saved as much as I spent!

My total out-of-pocket at Ralphs was $130.32…

My total savings (Ralph’s card, coupons & digital coupons) was $127.30!!

I am so excited that I stayed under my grocery budget this week!!!

It’s not easy feeding a family of five (that includes 2 teens & one pre-teen) on $150 a week!


Leave a Reply

