My Thanksgiving Tablescape

I wasn’t planning to even do a Thanksgiving tablescape this year as

my Mom-in-Law hosts Thanksgiving at her house every year….

then, I started seeing all of your beautiful tables across blogland and I was inspired!



Since I’ve never hosted Thanksgiving, I haven’t invested in any Fall dishes…

these are my everyday dishes and siverware….

Don’t look too closely as I didn’t take the time to dust off my wine glasses!





So, I basically stole items from around the house that I was using to decorate other spaces,

added a few candles (did you notice the leaning candlestick – lol!), oh, and the material I used as a runner

is a piece that I had used as a valance in my old house…nothing new,  just repurposed!









4 thoughts on “My Thanksgiving Tablescape

Leave a Reply

