Grocery Deals 2-2-12

I found some fabulous deals at Stater Bros & Albertson’s this week!

                               

Here’s a link to Money Saving Mom’s blog where I go to find Stater Bros deals…

MoneySavingMom.com

And here’s a link to Save at Home Mommy where I find my So Cal Albertson’s deals…(I found this link at The Krazy Coupon Lady’s website here.)

Here’s a look at my finds at Stater Bros…

Pork Spareribs are on sale for $1.99 per lb so I grabbed 2 large racks for my freezer stash.  I was also able to get frozen pizzas for $3.49 a piece & Ragu pasta sauce for $1.00 a jar!!!

Total spent at Stater’s: $64.63

Total saved at Stater’s: $42.56

: :  : :  ::

Here’s a look at my Albertson’s deals…

Albertson’s sent out a “book of savings” this week with their ad & it’s loaded with great coupons like: Dennison’s Chili for .99 cents…1 lb bag of baby carrots for .69 cents & Jennie-O Lean Ground Turkey (16 oz) for $2.50!!!  I was able to add some manufacturers coupons to some of the Albertson’s coupons for even greater deals:  Delimex 25 ct Beef Taquitos – $4.99 with in-ad coupon…down to $2.99 with $2/1 manufacturers coupon!!!

Total spent at Albertson’s: $28.63

Total saved at Albertson’s: $27.56!!!!!!

::  ::  ::

I’ll hopefully be hitting CVS, Rite Aid & possibly Target this weekend…stay tuned!

Pin It

Leave a Reply

