Pinterest Friday is coming!

This week begins the inauguration of Pinterest Friday here at Deb’s Heart and Home!

::   ::   ::

If you haven’t yet read the post by my friend Becky entitled

“How to organize your Pinterest” here,

be sure to check it out!

::   ::   ::

Each Friday I plan to share my Top 10 Favorite Pins of the week…

Here’s a link to my current Pinterest boards…

::   ::   ::

I’ll be sharing from my favorite categories:

1. Blog Tips

2. Camera Tips

3.  Cleaning Tips

4.  Fashion

5. Home

6.  Holidays

7.  Household Tips

8.  Organize

9.  Recipes

10.  Parties

::   ::   ::

Hope you’ll join me!

Leave a Reply

